BikeMO 2016 KOM Winners

adminBikeMO News

The results have been tabulated and the 2016 KOM winners are Jaenne Steurer and Joe Kleidosty. Both riders accumulated the lowest total points by outscoring their competition on the 5 climbs along the route. These two riders will each receive the following prizes: -A limited edition BikeMO KOM t-shirt -A refund of your 2015 BikeMO ride registration (not including t-shirt …

BikeMO 2014

BikeMO 2014 KOM Winners

adminBikeMO News

It was once again a heated,no pun intended, competition for the 2014 King and Queen of the Mountain Competitions. There are 5 climbs along the course that riders can attack to try and earn KOM points. The male and female riders who accumulate the lowest score (i.e. fastest accumulated time), are the winners. Congratulations to Chris Samuelson and Joe Kleidosty, …

BikeMO Missouri Bike Ride

BikeMO KOM Competition

adminBikeMO News

BikeMO is once again happy to bring bike the region’s first ever Strava KOM competition. Our inaugural  KOM and QOM competition was a huge hit in 2013. We are excited to bring it back for the 2014 edition of  BikeMO. There are 5 climbs along the route that are mapped as segments in Strava. Riders may choose to participate in …